Contact us

General Secretariat

CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02
Tel. : 01 44 83 84 84
secretariat@rsf.org


DIRECTION
Senior management

Christophe Deloire

Programs department

Lysiane Baudu

+33 1 44 83 84 71
lbaudu@rsf.org

Chief editor
Aude Rossigneux

+33 1 44 83 84 71
arossigneux@rsf.org

Financial Manager

Elodie Truchon

+33 1 44 83 84 80)
administration@rsf.org

Head of the communication and development department

Perrine Daubas

+33 1 44 83 84 83)
perrine@rsf.org

PROGRAMS
Head of the World press Freedom Index

Prem Samy

+33 1 44 83 84 65)
index@rsf.org

Head of the legal department

Paul Coppin

+33 1 44 83 60 58
justice@rsf.org

Head of Assistance and local partnerships

Martial Tourneur

+33 1 44 83 60 56
assistance@rsf.org

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE
Head accountant

Salimata Chetima

+33 1 44 83 84 81)
comptabilite@rsf.org

Head of Projects

Laetitia Nitkiewicz

+33 1 44 83 84 80
laetitia@rsf.org


Reporting officer
Adeline Mayeur

+33 1 44 83 84 58
adeline@rsf.org

Project officer

Lara Krebs

+33 1 44 83 84 74)
lara@rsf.org

Accounting assistant

Mohammed Samandel

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT
Communication Officer

Caroline Pastorelli

+33 1 44 83 84 61
cpastorelli@rsf.org

Development officer

Thibaut Bruttin

+33 1 44 83 84 64
thibaut.bruttin@rsf.org

RSF DESKS
Africa
Cléa Kahn-Sriber 


afrique@rsf.org
International Secretariat
CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02

01 44 83 84 76

South America

Emmanuel Colombié

ameriques@rsf.org
Rio de Janeiro Office - Brazil

Tel : (+55) 21 97 36 88 558

Asia
Benjamin Ismaïl

asie@rsf.org
International Secretariat
CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02
(0033) 1 44 83 84 70


Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Johann Bihr

jbihr@rsf.org
International Secretariat
CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02
(0033) 1 44 83 84 67

Middle-East and North Africa
Alexandra El Khazen

moyen-orient@rsf.org
International Secretariat
CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02
(0033) 1 44 83 84 78

Afghanistan and Iran
Reza Moini

persan@rsf.org
International Secretariat
CS 90247
75083 Paris Cedex 02
(0033) 1 44 83 80 54

Maghreb
Yasmine Kacha

tunisie@rsf.org
Bureau de Tunis-Tunisie
(00216) 71 24 76 78

RSF SECTIONS
Austria
Reporter ohne Grenzen

Alser Straße 22 / 8
A-1090 Wien / Vienna
Tel : +43 1 58 100 11
Fax : +43 1 48 003 95
info@rog.at www.rog.at

Belgium
Reporters zonder grenzen

Centre international de presse
Résidence Palace
Bloc C - Rue de la Loi, 15
5 1040 Bruxelles - Belgique
Tel. +32 2 235 22 81
Fax. +32 2 235 22 82
rsf@rsf.be

Germany
Reporter ohne Grenzen

Friedrichstr. 231
10969 Berlin
Tel : +49 30 609 895 33 – 0
Fax : +49 30 202 15 10 - 29
kontakt@reporter-ohne-grenzn.de
www.reporter-ohne-grenzen.de

Italy
Reporter Senza Frontiere

Presso l’Associazione Stampa
Estera Milano
Via Principe Amedeo,
5 20121 MILANO

Spain
Reporteros sin fronteras

C/ Maria de Molina, N°50
2° Planta - 28006 Madrid
Tel / Fax : +34 91 522 4031
rsf@rsf-es.org

Sweden
Reportrar utan Gränser

JMK - Journalisthögskolan
Karlavägen 104
Box 27861
115 93 Stockholm
Tel : 08-618 93 36
reportrarutangranser[at]rsf.org
www.reportrarutangranser.se

Swiss
Reporters sans frontières

Passage de la Radio 2 Case Postale 46
1211 Genève 8
Tel : +41 22 328 44 88
Fax : +41 22 328 44 89
info@rsf-ch.ch www.rsf-ch.ch

Finland
Toimittajat ilman rajoja (RSF)

Michael Godtfredsen:
Toimittajat ilman rajoja
c/o Micke Godtfredsen
Huvilakatu 1
06100 Porvoo

UNITED NATIONS / GENEVA
Reporter without borders